[WALKTHROUGH] In Your Arms Tonight: Genji Higashiyama Another Story

IYAT Genji Higashiyama another story

Chapter 1

  • “I’m sorry.”
  • “Stop teasing me.”

Chapter 2

  • “That’s what I thought…”
  • “It’s nothing, really.”

Chapter 3

  • “She says she’s happy.”
  • “We couldn’t stay kids forever.”

Chapter 4

  • “I lied.”
  • “Thank you.”

Chapter 5

  • “Open it.”
  • “I didn’t know you were worried.”

Chapter 6

  • “I wasn’t crying.”
  • “I was going to go by myself.”

Chapter 7

  • “We wouldn’t be out like this if it did.”
  • “I tried to love him.”

Chapter 8

  • “No, it’s not like that.”
  • “Things aren’t good the way they are.”

Chapter 9

  • “Because you don’t even love me.”
  • “That is me, but…”

Chapter 10

  • “I can’t.”
  • “It’s my own fault.”

Chapter 11

  • “I thought it couldn’t be helped.”
  • “What do you want to do, Genji?”

Chapter 12

  • “That’s fine with me…”
  • “I can’t stand the lies anymore.”

IYAT ending

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s