[WALKTHROUGH] Enchanted in the Moonlight: Kyoga season 1 Main Story

EITM Kyoga main story

Chapter 1

  • “That’s a positive way of looking at it.”
  • Push him away

Chapter 2

  • Look down at the ground
  • “I can’t make any promises.”

Chapter 3

  • “Nice to meet you.”
  • “What love nest?”

Chapter 4

  • Wipe up the tea
  • “I want to be with a guy I love.”

Chapter 5

  • Ask him why he’s apologizing
  • … tickle Kyoga

Chapter 6

  • “Don’t be too hard on yourself.”
  • “That you like books.”

Chapter 7

  • “I’m not interested, either.”
  • “What if I said I did?”

Chapter 8

  • “It’s a secret.”
  • As a joke: “Yes.”

Chapter 9

  • “It’s very like you.”
  • Make Kyoga explain

Chapter 10

  • “What about the agreement?”
  • “You should do what you want.”

Chapter 11

  • “You really do like Kyoga, don’t you?”
  • “It was you.”

Chapter 12

  • “I’ll take him.”
  • Smile

EITM ending

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s