[WALKTHROUGH] First Love Diaries: Sota Yamamoto season 1 Main Story

FLD Sota Yamamoto S1 main story

Chapter 1

  • Hide behind Maki
  • Keep holding his gaze

Chapter 2

  • Offer to meet him at the station
  • We can talk about ourselves

Chapter 3

  • Thank him
  • Be honest with him, “Your smile…”

Chapter 4

  • Food
  • Give up on the objective for now

Chapter 5

  • “I want to do something together.”
  • “Good work out there…”

Chapter 6

  • Try to stop them directly
  • Ask him to hang out some more

Chapter 7

  • That was fun!
  • I’d love to!

Chapter 8

  • Sit down next to him
  • Liar~!

Chapter 9

  • I really want to see you, too!
  • You’re kind of cute!

Chapter 10

  • I hope you feel better
  • “It is my business!” Argue with him

Chapter 11

  • Smile and tell him not to worry
  • “Sota broke up with me.”

Chapter 12

  • I’m doing this for you
  • Don’t go

Chapter 13

  • Don’t try to do everything alone
  • Wrap up in the blankets

Chapter 14

  • “It’s a secret!”
  • Apologize

FLD ending

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s