[WALKTHROUGH] My Last First Kiss: Makoto Morimachi season 1 Main Story

MLFK Makoto Morimachi S1 main story

Chapter 1

  • Accept the offer
  • I should be the one saying that

Chapter 2

  • S-Sorry!
  • You really are like my big brother

Chapter 3

  • I think it’s a good idea
  • He’s an old friend

Chapter 4

  • I’ll try my best
  • I want to do it

Chapter 5

  • That’s our Mako
  • Lets make this happen, together

Chapter 6

  • That may be…
  • Don’t apologize

Chapter 7

  • I’m glad
  • You’ve worked so hard…

Chapter 8

  • Stay still
  • Call him Mr. Morimachi

Chapter 9

  • This is amazing
  • I’m kind of glad

Chapter 10

  • Those chocolates are amazing
  • Hold Makoto back

Chapter 11

  • Look away and hold him
  • I want to

Chapter 12

  • Greet him like normal
  • Hold him

MLFK happy ending

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s